How I got rid of acne

From the time I was a teenager, I have had problems with acne and blackheads. I tried everything. Some things helped my acne a little bit, but nothing that ever promised to get rid of blackheads worked. I thought it was hopeless, and I felt like giving up. It wasn’t until I started giving natural skin care products a try, that I found something that actually works. Finally! Something that claims to get rid of acne and blackheads that actually gets rid of acne and blackheads!

It wasn’t until I tried Alba Botanica Acnedote Face & Body Scrub that I started seeing real results. The blackheads on my nose actually started to get smaller!

It’s cruelty free, has no artificial fragrances, and has no SLS, parabens, pthalates or petrochemicals, and has 100% vegetarian ingredients.
It also helps with the acne on the shoulders and back.

Leave a Reply

